Leadership… Level Three

Hello cats.

Sorry for the lack of updates. Apparently my advice is sound and a well maintained blog is all the rage, so here is a new entry for those interested. I completed the 99 Days of Freedom challenge with no problem. I’m back on Facebook and use it mainly to tag base with friends who don’t know how to use a phone. I self published my first book, Rites of Ascension. It’s an occult thriller about a sociopath who breaks free from prison to hunt down his ex. I’m not saying it’s based on a true story but I am saying it is an archetype like relationship.

This week I’m going to the doctors for a checkup. I honestly can’t remember the last time I been to the doctors. Maybe when I sprained my ankle in high school? That sucked. Then new glasses, so hell yeah. I just got done talking to 3k people in my LinkedIn contacts, took me a whole week.

I have a new book planned. This time nonfiction. All my sage advice on LinkedIn profiles in one volume. This is the start of what I like to call Leadership Level 3. Turns out there are cats who pay attention to what I say,so I should start talking.

Leave a Reply

