Yes, I Will Start A Business With You

Hello Branding Cats,

Last year I started a challenge that seemed to have flopped. I waned to challenge anyone who was willing to form a startup with me,from concept to launch. Any industry, any business, any idea. I did this for the fun of it and because I believe that Orlando has everything to be a multi-industrial Silicon Valley, just as Walt Disney dreamed.

The offer still stands. While I love developing brands and writing blogs, starting a new business with someone sounds fun.Taking a risk that big just begs for a PUNK like me.

Yes, the Startup Challenge is back on for me. Reach out and let’s change an industry.

Stay PUNK.

Leave a Reply

