Life’s A Three Ring Circus

I love quotes. There are quotes that inspire us,motivate us, move us. When I was in college, I used the best quotes to support my papers. I anchored speeches in Toastmasters around quotes. And sometimes, I even make up some.

Life is a Three Ring Circus. Make Yours the Best Show on Earth.

Life can be wild, upsetting and just weird. But it up to you to make it great. I am currently losing weight (been on a new diet), focusing more on what I want in my career and the real value of friendship. None of this comes naturally, I had to go out and do it myself. Life will always be a circus, but you have to make it a good one.

Leave a Reply

